Telugu Toastmasters Club picks new executive panel
July 15 2022 10:13 PM
Telugu Toastmasters Club picks new executive panel

The Telugu Toastmasters Club in Division -H, District 116-Qatar, a Telugu community and bilingual club, has installed a new executive committee team for 2022-23.
The two-year old club, under the leadership of founder president and immediate past president Sarada Devi along with the executive committee members Durga Mavuru, Vijayalaxmi Gopisetty, Kavitha Vellanki, Giridhar K V and Poornima Dhulipala has retained the President's Distinguished Club status.
The new officials: President - Sujitha Saini, vice presidents - Vijaya Lakshmi Gopisetty (education), Kavitha Vellanki (membership), Giridhar K V (public relations), secretary - Sirisha Ram, treasurer - Poornima Dhulipala and [email protected] - Sree Sudha.
Past Area 30 director Madhuri Nandigam conducted the election. The installation of the new executive committee was conducted by CG director Sabeena M K.
Rajini Naren was the toastmaster of the day during the meeting with the theme, 'Courage.' District PQD Ravishanker, past Division-H director Kishna Saini, club mentor Mani Roy and senior members congratulated the new committee.

There are no comments.

LEAVE A COMMENT Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*